We will be back

We will be back

We will be back

Cast off for confidence

Only a few weeks ago, probably none of us would have believed that a virus would put the whole world in an absolutely exceptional situation. We are glad that all AIDA guests have arrived home safely and that our ships are in haven until it is finally time to cast off again.

The spread of the coronavirus poses challenges for AIDA as an employer as well. For this reason, we have decided to accept no applications at present.

Confidence

The AIDA family sticks together in the current situation and is looking ahead. Although there are no job offers at the moment, you are very welcome to find out about the career opportunities at AIDA. As soon as new positions are advertised, you will be informed on our website. Who knows, maybe your future dream job is waiting for you at AIDA? It would be our pleasure to welcome you in the near future as a crew member on board or as an employee at one of our locations in Rostock or Hamburg and collect unforgettable AIDA moments together with you.

We stick together. Anywhere in the world.

In this time, cohesion and optimism are important. With this video message, our crew from AIDAvita sends love to all guests and crew members of the large AIDA family. We stick together. Everywhere in the world.

View now

Insights into crew life on board

You can hardly wait to start your career with AIDA and would like to know what your job on board could look like? Shorten your waiting time and take a look at our video series "THE CREW JOURNEY". We regularly post new content on our social media channels Instagram and Facebook and keep you up to date on the current situation.

We will be back

We will be back

We will be back

Leinen los für Zuversicht

Noch vor wenigen Wochen hätte wohl niemand von uns geglaubt, dass ein kleiner Virus die ganze Welt in eine absolute Ausnahmesituation versetzen würde. Wir sind glücklich, dass alle AIDA Gäste gesund zu Hause angekommen sind und unsere Schiffe im sicheren Hafen liegen, bis es endlich wieder heißt "Leinen los".

Die Ausbreitung des Coronavirus stellt auch AIDA als Arbeitgeber vor Herausforderungen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, aktuell keine Bewerbungen entgegenzunehmen.

Zuversicht

Wir als AIDA Familie halten in der aktuellen Situation zusammen und schauen gemeinsam nach vorne. Auch wenn wir derzeit keine Stellenangebote anbieten, können Sie sich gerne über die Karrieremöglichkeiten bei AIDA informieren. Sobald neue Stellen ausgeschrieben sind, werden Sie auf unserer Website darüber informiert. Wer weiß, vielleicht wartet bei uns Ihr zukünftiger Traumjob? Es würde uns freuen, Sie in naher Zukunft als Crewmitglied an Bord oder als Mitarbeiter an einem unserer Standorte in Rostock oder Hamburg zu begrüßen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen unvergessliche AIDA Momente zu sammeln.

Wir halten zusammen. Überall auf der Welt.

In dieser Zeit sind Zusammenhalt und Optimismus wichtig. Unsere Crew von AIDAvita sendet mit dieser Videobotschaft liebe Grüße an alle Gäste und Crew Mitglieder der großen AIDA Familie. Wir halten zusammen. Überall auf der Welt.

Jetzt reinschauen

Einblicke in das Crewleben an Bord

Sie können es kaum erwarten, Ihre Karriere mit AIDA zu starten und möchten wissen, wie Ihr Job an Bord aussehen könnte? Verkürzen Sie die Wartezeit und schauen Sie in unsere Videoserie „THE CREW JOURNEY“ hinein. Auch auf unseren Social Media Kanälen Instagram und Facebook posten wir regelmäßig neue Inhalte und halten Sie über die aktuelle Situation auf dem Laufenden.